Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Curtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Curtis

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon F

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are amazing! I spoke with them a few times when I was switching my insurance. Caitlin and Ashleigh explained everything thoroughly, took the time to answer all my questions and gave me a great quote! I would recommend them to everyone!"

Tammy Brown

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so pleased with the level of service from this State Farm agency especially Don who is always going above and beyond to help, follow up and just check in. I could not be happier with the professional and care they have for their clients. Don would even check in every other day to see how my daughter was doing after an accident she was in. Thank you so much!"

Ashish Mishra

August 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Requested a LOE from the Ryan's office but even after 5 business day I have not received the letter ."

Robert Relstab

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I had to report a car accident but was very happy with Don and the State Farm office on how efficient and quickly the claim was handled. The whole process went very smooth. Don was responsive and followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent."

Frank “htmlrulezd00d18” Zapata

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people, I got all the info I needed, amazing!"

Ebony Robinson

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly, informative, and quick to respond. They take care of business!"

Michael Rome

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team went above and beyond. I was able to get a quote on my car and renter insurance in about an hour. (Saving $35 a month on car insurance). The customer service, knowledge, and overall professionalism was fantastic. When I had a question Christina (who helped with the policies) was patience and very concise on the policies and how theses policies would benefit me Incase I ran into a situation to situation and had file a claim. Do yourself a favor and make the simple call to get a quote. You won’t regret it! Keep up the great work!"

Trevor Smolinski

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Throughout my home buying experience, Don was fantastic! He explained everything well, was responsive, and got me a great rate! Highly recommend this group!"

David MacLennan

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don is super knowledgeable and very helpful. He helped me choose the right insurance for our situation"

Daniel K

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent for everything. Ryan and his team are amazing! Most things I can do over the phone and finalize it in person. Haven't had to claim anything yet, but the customer service has been stellar."

Ryan Pyles

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I have been working with Don Richter at this office. Don has been super helpful and very thorough throughout the entire process. I just switched my auto policies and homeowners and saved a ton of money with better coverage! I definitely recommend giving these guys a look for any type of insurance needs."

Joseph Williams

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Ryan Curtis agency for a few years now. I would recommend everyone to take advantage of the quality service and rates they have. 5 stars across the board in every category."

Anthony Tenamore

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have used Ryan Curtis for several years now, for multiple homes, Rentals Vehicles, and Life insurance. Ended up saving a lot of money on my policies, AND getting better coverage. Additionally, a hailstorm damaged my brand new vehicle, and homes. I had absolutely ZERO issues with my claims and both were fully covered and fixed professionally. I would highly recommend Ryan as he is one of few people that care about his clients, and not just dollar signs."

Jennifer Lock

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff go above and beyond to help their clients. If you have a question or a problem, they are more than willing to help."

Roman Morales

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team have recently helped me start preparing for my future. They have always been patient and always seem to have the answers to my questions or go out of their way to get answers to me in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you to all of you in the office for everything you've done."

Kayla Fallon

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have several insurance policies from Ryan Curtis’ agency. Great customer service and very informative whenever I have questions. State Farm has saved me a lot of money on insurance."

Kathy Ihlenfeldt

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are professional, helpful, and respectful! They are so helpful and make insurance make sense. 10/10 would recommend!"